At the annual meeting for the Board of Directors, the Officers for the 2020-2021 fiscal year were elected to a 1-year term. In addition, one new board member was elected by the nominating committee for a 3-year term to begin July 1, 2020 and conclude June 30, 2023.

Malaria Partners International Board officers elected for 1-year terms to begin July 1, 2020, and conclude June 30, 2021:

President: Jeffrey Pritchard

Vice President: Stacey Ogle

Secretary: Dr. Bill Hammond

Treasurer: Sarah Weaver

Nominated to their initial 3-year Board Member terms are:

  • Daniel Perlman (RC of Aspen, CO)

Nominated to their second 3-year terms are:

  • Sarah Weaver (Seattle #4 Club)
Always stay up to date - sign up for our newsletter here to get news and project updates.